Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Today I bought a cake for them to share with each other just like how they shared memories with me this year. I used to be the eldest in our brood but for the first time, I experienced to be the youngest. They never reminded me that a home is where you stay with your biological family. Thank you for making my stay in Baguio even more wonderful!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Let us stay safe and enjoy the moments that await us.
God Bless.

P.S. I’m going home and there’s a possibility that I might cut my connection to my blog. Until next year, awesome people!

Categories: Part of Me | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

