Holding On

Holding On

I believe there’s something else that is better than being the best… the desire for improvement and those who are deserving to achieve it.

That’s an Original Photo taken by one of my best friends. I was definitely happy there. Unlike now, I don’t know what to do with myself anymore; but then that doesn’t mean that I’m just gonna let go of the finer chances I may take. Sometimes it’s not too bad to show a vulnerable side of you. For me it’s being real perhaps later on, we should still look forward for brighter days ahead. Don’t expect anybody to bring light for yourself. After all, it’s all about ourselves and the principles we’ve been holding on for so long.

I might as well convince myself with this smile that could get real someday…

Categories: Part of Me | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

