Don’t be too hard on yourself

Don't be too hard on yourself

I had lunch in the Woods a while ago. I was given a book mark before I got my food. It says about a scripture from the Bible. It’s kind of aiming the motivating lines I need for this day. I’m so anxious that I would just fall asleep the moment I saw my bed and cried as I woke up. I know that this is a very frantic side of me but I trust myself to let the hard feelings go as soon as I regain strength from the people and the things I used to dedicate all these hardships.

And the title… well, one of my sweetest friends, a sister indeed, (an Iska) told it to me. We always give comfort to each other whenever we feel like needing someone to talk to.

Categories: Daily Post | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

