My 17th Year is Gong Xi Fa Cai

My 17th Year is Gong Xi Fa Cai

Perhaps the feeling is inexplicable that words can’t exactly describe how much I’ve gotten inside. I am smiling. I am laughing. I keep calm but how much of it is true? Out of a hundred percent, I cannot say.

THANK YOU!
– for the declaration of Holiday.
– for your greetings; be it on facebook, twitter, or text.
– for the foods.
– for the colorful posts in my room.
– for the “me” day.
– for the gift of life.

The list has no boundaries. I know that this is not enough to show how grateful I am but I still continue anyway. I will continue praising the Lord for all these blessings. Thanks to each and everyone of you. My heart has spaces to give the love that’s true ♡

Categories: Daily Post | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

