Get up and fall deeper in love with your dreams each day!

100_6769

Quoted by Roxanne M. Frijas
Background photo taken at Ilocos: Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

I felt a simple joy upon seeing my new header, a self-made twitter header. No matter how down one’s system is, how hard the days are earned, and how confusing things may appear, we will always find our way back home- and for me, home is where your dreams are built.

Uninspired is not the term to live by. Happiness is a choice. Therefore, it is not our fault to feel lost at the moment. It is our fault if we give up finding the right track. The journey might be full of hurdles, rocks, and traps but there is not an uneasy road to that of a person’s determination to follow wherever its heart, mind, and spirit take the lead.

We all get exhausted but we all feel the excitement, too. We all get tired but we all enjoy the fulfilling moments. We all get impatient but there is this little voice inside us that keeps on yelling ‘move, move, move’. Go on.

Now I’ve gotten mad- The kind of madness that comes from loving the world so deeply that it pushes me to the limits. This is the reason why I wake up each morning with hopes of getting better to bring out the best of what I really want to happen. Bursts of longings, wishes, and prayers fill up my day. And if it’s not too successful as expected? I’ll try even harder. I’ll love even deeper.

I’d keep the hardships for this day. So for the ones ahead, I would share the fruits I could reap with the people who made my adventure less hurtful and more meaningful.

Categories: Inspire, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Get up and fall deeper in love with your dreams each day!

  1. Beautiful. Love your defintion of home. Keep shining.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

