Photo 101- Week 1: From Home to Solitude

Mirth and Motivation

“Where we love is home – home that our feet may leave, but not our hearts.” Oliver Wendell Holmes, Sr.
 Photo 101- Week 1: Home... Flowers from my garden and gardens around the hood Photo 101- Week 1: Home… Flowers from my garden and gardens around the hood

Weekly Photo Challenge: Home… A Duck Farm home Photo 101- Week 1: Home… A Farm home

To kick off this course, let’s introduce ourselves, share an image that means home, and get to know our cameras.

Day 1 – HOME :  I joined the photo a day project that WordPress Daily Post staff are running. Since I’ll probably do mine once or twice a week, I’ll add the necessary photos. Enjoy my contributions. I chose these two photos for home because they represent things that I see in our village. The flowers bloom everywhere during spring and summer as most people have little or large gardens. There are even wildflowers on the aqueduct; our favorite walking path. I also like that farm-house because it…

View original post 688 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Photo 101- Week 1: From Home to Solitude

  1. Pingback: Cryptoquote Spoiler – 11/25/14 | Unclerave's Wordy Weblog

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

