Shall We

I could think about each questions

Lingering my head about stars

And the sky and the whirling winds

While waters splash and grounds

Starts to crack like the bubble

That shifts my mood from rusty

Colors of iron-ic bars behind

The chosen flow of thoughts

You’d not hear but had listened

To such sounds of palpitating

Beats of timeless what if’s just

Then I found out that the critique

Inside of me no longer lives

When what I’ve once thought

As numbness has been paralyzed

Dreadful, I said seemingly confused

With the utterance of indefinite words

Left undefined playing a role

Of stuck dilemma in spaces between

Inches of troubled cases we resolve

Together yet never admitted there

Is a deeper mystery

Here goes an even deeper mystery

No matter how terrible we’d see

Just ask me if you could

Shall we

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

